Flat Earth Debate

Live Flat Earth Debate streamed daily.

You are all invited to join the live panel and express your views on the shape of the earth.

Click the link in the live stream info box to join the show.

Live Flat Earth Debate

  • 2pm UK Time Daily
  • Eastern 9AM
  • Central 8AM
  • AWST 10PM

Subscribe and hit the Bell Notification icon to keep up to date with the Flat Earth Debate.

NO80 Shop – https://shop.spreadshirt.co.uk/no80/ FE Merchandise.

Subscribe now to my back up channel Nathan Oakley for Flat Earth interviews, videos and to keep up to date with the Flat Earth Debate – https://youtu.be/auLtvM7nkXw

IF YOU LIKE MY VIDEOS, YOU CAN MAKE A SMALL DONATION VIA THIS PAYPAL LINK HERE:… https://paypal.me/nathanoakley1980 (paypal email: NathanOakley1980@aol.com ) The earth is obviously and observably flat! Thanks for subscribing.

Please enter CoinGecko Free Api Key to get this plugin works.